Baby D Makes Three

born December 27, 2012

Hello world!

on April 17, 2012

Welcome to Baby D Makes Three. This will be a place for me to share my thoughts, feelings, and let’s face it, frustrations during our quest to “start” our family (this phrase has always tickled me a little because we already are a family…it’s just a family of two that we are trying to expand to three 😛 but I digress). This will be a place where I can share with my family and friends our journey into parenthood and raising children. But as it is a blog, on the internet, and totally findable by anyone, I thought maybe I should make introductions so you know who we are and where we stand.

The D’s married on 10~10~10. We love God and we love each other. And we want to love a child. We own a home, have steady jobs, and have an amazing support system through our family, friends, and our church.  

I’m sure if you follow this blog you will learn more about us than you ever thought you wanted to know.

Leave a Reply

