Baby D Makes Three

born December 27, 2012

why hello there, super sniffer

on May 2, 2012

did you know that everything has a smell? and that most smells are nausea inducing? me either. until yesterday. woah. I was sitting at my desk yesterday morning when I suddenly realized that I hate my favorite perfume. and that my boss suddenly seemed to be wearing way too much cologne, even though he sits a couple of cubicles away. and don’t even get me started on my coworker who eats the weird food (his eating habits have always grossed me out – but now it’s amplified). someone used a cleaning spray in their cubicle which nearly sent me running for the bathroom. and I got trapped in an elevator that was far too small, and had far too many people in it, one who seemed to be a chain smoker. luckily, I haven’t thrown up yet, but it seems to be right on the horizon.

nice to meet you morning, noon, and night sickness. I was wondering when you would appear. it seems 5 weeks and 6 days was the magic number.

Leave a Reply

