Baby D Makes Three

born December 27, 2012

Bump Update: 9 Weeks

on May 23, 2012

how far along? 9 weeks

baby’s size: green olive (it’s hard to belive that in roughly 30 weeks it will be a watermelon :P)

total weight gain: -2.5 (lost another .5 this week – morning sickness is kicking my butt)

maternity clothes? nope, but my beband from target is getting used with certain pants

stretch marks? no!

sleep: ok, not great, but not awful either

Best moment this week: the annual eclipse was pretty cool

Food Cravings: if it’s fried or greasy, I want to eat it (but I’ve been good – I had 2 slices of pizza on friday night, and have not indulged in french fries :P)

Food aversions: most things are an aversion. eating is a huge hassle, especially since my gag reflex has decided to become uber sensitive.

Gender: had a boy dream

Symptoms: as mentioned, morning sickness is making my life miserable, also had another migraine this week, still extremely exhausted and want to sleep all the time (or at least be laying down).

Belly Button in or out? in (hubs has started asking when I will remove my piercing ๐Ÿ™‚ )

Wedding rings on or off? on

Happy or Moody most of the time: happy until I get overly tired, then I turn into a toddler who needs a nap ๐Ÿ˜›

Looking forward to: We leave for vacation to see my dad in TWO days!

What I miss: deli sandwiches

Leave a Reply

