Baby D Makes Three

born December 27, 2012

Bump Update: 10 Weeks

on May 30, 2012


How far along? 10 weeks

Baby’s size: Prune

Total Weight gain: well, I’m at my dad’s on vacation, so I don’t know. I’ll update next week on that

Maternity clothes? no, but I tried on a pair of pants at Motherhood Maternity the other day, and they were darn comfy. I was seriously considering purchasing them, but it’s not quite time yet 😛

Stretch marks? nope 😛

Sleep: has not been great. the pregnancy dreams have hit me full force, which are annoying, plus my back is KILLING me now when I sleep. so I’m pretty uncomfortable all around.

Best moment this week: I’ve been on vacation for most of the last week, it was all pretty amazing. I really have loved the time we’ve spent at the beach. so relaxing.

Food cravings: nothing really stood out this week. but my sweet tooth has been making a re-appearance. can’t decide if I’m relieved or disappointed.

Food aversions: chicken. ewww.

Gender: don’t know. about half way to being able to find out though 🙂

Symptoms: dreams, exhausted, hungry all the time. had some moments of nausea, but overall, the morning sickness was much better this week.

Belly Button in or out? in

Wedding rings on or off? on

Happy or Moody most of the time: still so happy, but I have to admit, the crankiness is kicking in a little more – probably aggravated by exhaustion and my aching back 😛

Looking forward to: the ultrasound is on Monday, that is only 5 days away!

What I miss: sleeping well, although, everything will be worth it in 6 and a half months. 😀

Leave a Reply

