Baby D Makes Three

born December 27, 2012

Bump Update: Week 11

on June 10, 2012

How far along: 11 weeks

Baby’s size: Lime

Total weight gain: gained another .5 pounds which means my total weight loss is down to -.5 pounds. I might actually gain a tiny bit before I’m out of the 1st trimester.

Maternity clothes: I bought a pair of capris, a pair of jeans, and a shirt today. love them. so comfy.

Stretch marks: nope

Sleep: it was ok this week. although, for some reason, I’m waking up early on the weekends, which is not like me at all

Best moment this week: my hubby bought me a new camera for my birthday that is in less than a week. it is a cannon rebel t3i. I CANNOT wait until I can take pictures of our little one with it (this week’s bump pic was taken with it 🙂 )

Food cravings: nothing new this week

Food aversions: chicken. I feel sick and gaggy just typing the word. still.

Gender: won’t find out for a while yet, but looking forward to it

Movement: not that I can feel

Symptoms: nothing new this week here either

Belly Button in or out? in

Wedding rings on or off? on

Happy or Moody most of the time: so happy

Looking forward to: telling everyone else at the end of this week

What I miss: sushi

Leave a Reply

