Baby D Makes Three

born December 27, 2012

Bump Update: 12 Weeks

on June 18, 2012

How far along? 12 weeks šŸ™‚

Baby’s size: large plum

Total weight gain: .5 pounds

Maternity clothes: yes and no. I am most comfortable in maternity tops, but I only have one pair of maternity pants. I am loving this skirt from old navy though. it is so stretchy and comfy. Thanks Mom! šŸ™‚

Stretch marks? no, still hoping using the cocoa butter lotion everyday will help that.

Sleep: just ok.

Best moment this week: EVERYONE knows! it is such a relief not to have to keep a secret anymore šŸ™‚

Food cravings: nothing really this week, nothing sounded good to eat for most of the week.

Food aversions: chicken is still the worst. but meat in general didn’t seem really friendly this week.

Gender: no idea

Symptoms: fatigue and nausea are still the big ones for me, plus a little bit of crankiness.

Belly Button in or out? in, but I removed my piercing. it is the weirdest thing as I have not seen my belly button without it in almost 9 years šŸ˜›

Wedding rings on or off? on, but when the temp reached 107 on Saturday, they did get a teeny bit tight šŸ˜›

Happy or Moody most of the time: happy!

Looking forward to: feeling like I look pregnant and not just that I’ve had too many cheeseburgers.

what I miss: nothing

One response to “Bump Update: 12 Weeks

  1. Aunt Carol says:

    Love the photos! thanks for including me!

Leave a Reply

