Baby D Makes Three

born December 27, 2012

Friday Thought Dump

on June 22, 2012

here is where I list all of the randomness that floats in my head in hopes to stop obsessing about them:

1. driving has become TERRIFYING. knowing it is not only me who could be hurt if something were to happen is overwhelming.

2. I don’t know where to even begin looking for child care, but I feel I should to get my butt in gear because the need will be here before I know it.

3. I smell metal a lot. not sure why.

4. I’m really bad at completing tasks. I will do the dishes. but I won’t come back to put them away once they’ve dried.

5. we watched an episode of What About Brian last night. the husband of a very pregnant character died in a car crash. WHY television? why do you put things like this in my pregnant brain?

6. number 5 has made number 1 even worse, because now I’m worrying about hubs when I know he is in the car.

7. I am hungry every 15-30 minutes. I don’t want to step on the scale on sunday.

3 responses to “Friday Thought Dump

  1. Vinny Grette says:

    My daughter REFUSES to watch anything disturbing on TV anymore, because it was making her completely paranoid.

  2. Holly says:

    pregnancy is the one time you shouldn’t worry about weight 🙂 as long as you don’t gain a million pounds. And the car thing will never go away, especially after the baby is born!!! You will become a germ freak and become very protective. And the completing the tasks part will get worse because you won’t have the energy, time, or care once the baby is born hahahaha…..

Leave a Reply

