Baby D Makes Three

born December 27, 2012

Bump Update: 21 Weeks

on August 19, 2012

How far along? 21 Weeks

Baby’s size: Banana (7 in, 11 oz)

Total weight gain: 9 pounds

Maternity clothes: yes

Stretch marks? no

Sleep: has not been good, and the nightmares are crazy

Best moment this week: we painted the nursery!

Food cravings: sweets

Food aversions: nothing

Gender: Girl!

Symptoms: backache like whoah! it’s been a rough week. also, my allergies are going crazy. I know this isn’t technically a pregnancy symptom, however, I’m limited to how I can treat them, so I’m counting it.

Belly Button in or out? still in

Wedding rings on or off? on

Happy or Moody most of the time: happy

Looking forward to: registering

What I miss: sushi

Movement: still pretty sporadic, although, more frequent. loving it.

Doctor’s appointment: another week to go.

4 responses to “Bump Update: 21 Weeks

  1. Holly says:

    I wasn’t allowed to paint the nursery’s in fact they kicked me out completely hahahaha

  2. Soooo love the baby bump..looking so cute. Eeeeeeeek! :o)

Leave a Reply

