Baby D Makes Three

born December 27, 2012

Bump Update: 25 Weeks

on September 16, 2012

How far along? 25 weeks

Baby’s size: eggplant (9 in, 1.7 pounds)

Total weight gain: 15 pounds

Maternity clothes: yes and no. see my last post for more 😛

Stretch marks? no 🙂

Sleep: it has not been comfortable, but at least I’m getting some. every time I wake up on weekend mornings and see the sun shining in, I snuggle in and go back to sleep knowing that in a few months, I won’t have the opportunity 😛

Best moment this week: J felt her kick! I was asleep and he told me the next day 😛 apparently baby girl doesn’t go to sleep when I sleep, I just sleep deeply enough that I don’t feel her. we also ordered her nursery furniture and J and his dad have been hard at work getting the laminate flooring put in baby girl’s nursery. she pretty much has a room!

Food cravings: nothing really this week

Food aversions: nothing

Gender: girly girl

Symptoms: backache, leg cramps, fatigue, round ligament pain

Belly Button in or out? still in, but barely. and it hurts now 😦

Wedding rings on or off?  off

Happy or Moody most of the time: been pretty moody this week. starting to get uncomfortable, so that’s not helping 😛

Looking forward to: the nursery furniture coming in and getting it put together

What I miss: sleeping well

Movement: oh yeah, she is moving all the time. I predict a little soccer player 😛

Doctor’s appointment: couple more weeks

One response to “Bump Update: 25 Weeks

  1. Tom Page says:

    Way cool. t seems like this pregnancy is happening with least resistance from your body. A great thing indeed.

Leave a Reply

