Baby D Makes Three

born December 27, 2012

what I wore wednesday #2

on September 19, 2012

I had fun last week linking up with The Pleated Poppy so I’m doing it again. here is what I wore to work in the past week.

wait, what? a dress and my hair is down? all in the same day? rare 😛

dress: ross like 6 or 7 years ago (not maternity)

sandals: target

my department threw a staff appreciation luau so I ordered this dress from old navy’s maternity line to celebrate. it was a total mumu. until J suggested I use a ribbon from a differnt dress to belt it. I loved the result. plus it is COMFY.

dress: old navy

sweater: walmart

comfy monday.

shirt: motherhood maternity (purchased second hand at once upon a child)

capris: old navy maternity (purchased second hand at once upon a child)

shoes: target

shirt: old navy

skirt: old navy (not maternity)

flip flops: charlotte russe

I remembered to take cell phone pictures in the bathroom all 5 days! go me.

shrit: old navy (purchased second hand from once upon a child)

skirt: old navy (not maternity)

shoes: converse

another week down 🙂

Leave a Reply

