Baby D Makes Three

born December 27, 2012

dear husband

on October 10, 2012

 

dear husband,

2 years ago today, you and I said “I do” in the most beautiful place I could imagine, surrounded by family and friends. 2 years ago today, I became the luckiest girl in the world because I became your wife. 2 years ago today, we became a family. and now our family is growing.

I love you more today than I did on that day. I did not think that would be a possibility. every day I find a new reason to love you more deeply, more fully. you are such a kind, strong, patient, and dedicated man. you make each day fun, and I often find myself giggling at random times because I’m remember something fun you did just to make me smile. you are my best friend, my soulmate. God made us for each other, and then brought us together in his time. I am so thankful for that. 

I cannot wait to celebrate every year that passes by with you at my side, holding hands, and taking chances, loving and laughing our way through life.

Happy Anniversary, my husband. I love you with all that I am.

love,

your wife 

*photos by Pin Up Weddings.

Leave a Reply

