Baby D Makes Three

born December 27, 2012

attracting attention

on October 18, 2012

my friend, L and I were on our normal walk the other day when two women approached from the opposite direction. one of them got a huge smile on her face and said, “do you know if you are having a boy?” and I replied, “no, it’s a girl.” and her response was awesome: “but…you are carrying all out in front.” and despite that super scientific evidence proving that I should be carrying a boy, it’s still a girl 😛

a couple of feet later and a homeless man yelled at me: “girl! you are getting as big as a week!” thank you crazy man. I have no idea what that means but I appreciate you noticing 😛

Leave a Reply

